This Is The End – Movie Review

13 thoughts on “This Is The End – Movie Review”

  1. Maybe I love these guys a bit too much, but I had a great time and will probably still rank as one of my favorite, movie-theater going experiences of the year. Nice review Lucas.

    Like

  2. I gotta say, I was ‘slightly’ underwhelmed. I saw the original trailers, and had mates reviews saying it was really funny. And some of it was. But some of it wasn’t. It probably passed the 6 laugh test just about (thanks largely to Michael Cera and Danny McBride in my opinion) but I still felt a tad short changed. I would probably go 6/10 I reckon. Good review though mate, and an enjoyable blog, which is why I keep commenting on everything!!

    Like

  3. Amazing film and an amazing review to go with it! I’m a massive Seth Rogen/James Franco fan so I was in love when this film came out. Funnier than I thought it would be, and the famous boyband cameo at the end just topped it all off. I’m intrigued to know what you thought of ‘Pineapple Express’ (if you’ve seen it – if not, you must!) 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

