Arctic Monkeys – “AM” – Album Review

7 thoughts on “Arctic Monkeys – “AM” – Album Review”

  1. Agreed with everything that you said.
    They shouldn’t have released all their great songs from the album first. R U Mine got out so soon, their Suck it and See years were still on.
    With that said, AM is undoubtedly, classy as fuck!

    Like

  2. I don’t usually read articles or reviews, but THANK you so much for following me on my blog. I’d like to read more about your reviews and I must say. I agree with everything you just said. 🙂 Kudos to you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

